Welcome to the

International Caravanning Association

-  Contact Us        - Aims       - Annual Meeting
Home The Rally Member information Rally Programme Events Awards

Member information

Officers 2014

Vice Presidents                      WAYNE KISPERT ? HENK SCHNAAR    Ndl


Chairman                                MIKE REED UK


Vice Chairman                       ART PETRANEK USA

 Secretary                              HELEN MacFADYEN  UK


Treasurer                               MOLLIE GOWING UK

 Membership Secretary       ELEANOR LIND  UK


Programme Co-ordinator  ROY (Sandy) SANDERSON UK


Magazine Editor                  TREVOR CROWTHER 

Regional Appointments (as at June 2016)
click here for details

All Officers/Appointments are Honorary